Justin Lee On February 25, 2014 at 2:41 pm

Realta Entertainment released its second hit-driven DLC pack today for BandFuse: Rock Legends, the only game that provides a true band experience supporting four players with real instruments. Xbox 360 players can download it today, while PlayStation Network players can download the songs starting Tuesday, March 4.

The 10-song DLC set list is headlined by Jimi Hendrix’s smash hits “Purple Haze” from the album Are You Experienced (1967) and “Little Wing” from the album Axis: Bold as Love (1967). These two songs will join “Fire” and “Love or Confusion” as part of 15 signature songs coming to the game from the legend’s catalog.

BandFuse: Rock Legends DLC #2 Screenshots:

BandFuse: Rock Legends DLC #2 Trailer:

The 10 new songs available for digital download on Xbox LIVE today and on PlayStation Network on March 4 are:

• Jimi Hendrix “Purple Haze”

• Jimi Hendrix “Little Wing”

• The Pretenders “Back on the Chain Gang”

• Heart “Crazy On You”

• Fall Out Boy “Dance, Dance”

• Disturbed “Inside the Fire”

• Panic! At The Disco “I Write Sins Not Tragedies”

• Jane’s Addiction “Mountain Song”

• Cheap Trick “Surrender”

• A Day To Remember “The Downfall of Us All”

The three new original backing tracks are:

• Marcus Henderson “Back 40”

• Marcus Henderson “Summer of ‘89”

• Marcus Henderson “Backing Beats Pack 2” (Three looping drum tracks)

Each downloadable song is $2.99 and comes with multi-instrument support, Lick Lab learning modules, and a music video. Each backing track is $1.99.

GameStop customers who buy BandFuse: Rock Legends now through March 28, 2014, will receive an exclusive code to download Jimi Hendrix’s hit “Foxey Lady (Live from the Miami Pop Festival).” The track is available in the BandFuse: Rock Legends Music Store while quantities last.

BandFuse: Rock Legends is rated T for Teen by the ESRB and is out now in North America and Japan on Xbox 360 games and entertainment system from Microsoft and PlayStation®3 system; a European release date is coming soon. To learn more about BandFuse: Rock Legends, please visit www.bandfuse.com/

Comments are closed.