Justin Lee On August 24, 2006 at 8:00 pm

Konami sends us a partial song list for the upcoming Dance Dance Revolution SuperNova for the Playstation 2. Don’t forget to check out the Videos link for our DDR SuperNova from E3 May 2006 (members only, but it’s free to register!)

Konami Digital Entertainment, Inc., today announced a partial song list for Dance Dance Revolution SuperNOVA (DDR SuperNOVA) for the PlayStation®2 computer entertainment system. Featuring more than 70 songs across multiple genres and styles of music, DDR SuperNOVA will get gamers moving with the largest number of tracks of any Dance Dance Revolution® title released in North America to date. This latest addition to the innovative, multi-million selling franchise will pump out beats from such artists as Fall Out Boy, Franz Ferdinand, Ferry Corsten, David Bowie, The Crystal Method, Armin van Buuren, and Paul van Dyk feat. Wayne Johnson. DDR SuperNOVA for the PlayStation 2 will also include exclusive online tracks as well as other songs not found on the arcade version of the game.

DDR SuperNOVA is scheduled to ship on September 26 for the PlayStation 2. The game will include online play as well as EyeToy USB Camera (for PlayStation 2) support and a host of other innovative gameplay modes. For more information, please visit: www.konami.com/gs.

Dance Dance Revolution SuperNOVA Partial Song List (Not including Hidden

* Battle Without Honor Or Humanity – By Tomoyasu Hotei
* Centerfold(130 BPM move it remix) – By Captain Jack
* Come Clean – By NM featuring Susan Z
* Curus – By D-crew
* Dance, Dance – By Fall Out Boy
* Do You Want To – By Franz Ferdinand
* Doll – By Çs ð üÇqÇ’
* Flow (True Style) – By Scotty D. revisits U1
* Fly away – By ChiyoTia
* Freckles (KCP Re-Edit) – By Tiggy
* Funkytown – By Lipps’s, Inc
* Girls Just Wanna Have Fun – By Cyndi Lauper
* Heaven is a Place on Earth (German Election Mix) – By Julia
* Hit ‘n’ Slap – By Asletics
* Jerk it Out – By Caesars
* L.E.F. (Loud Electronic Ferocious) – By Ferry Corsten
* Let’s Dance – By David Bowie
* Mr. Dabada (Groove Wonder Remix) – By Carlos Jean
* Mugen – By Çs ð üÇqÇ’
* My Only Shining Star – By Naoki feat. Becky Lucinda
* No.13 – By Taka respect for J.S.B
* Peace(^^)v – By BeForU
* Robogirl – By The Crystal Method
* Shivers(Radio Edit) – By Armin van Buuren
* Shout – By Lulu
* Since U Been Gone – By Kelly Clarkson
* Star Gate Heaven – By SySF. feat. Donna Burke
* The Other Side(radio mix) – By Paul van Dyk feat. Wayne Johnson
* True Love – By Jun
* Turn On the Music(Axwell Radio Edit) – By Roger Sanchez
* Video Killed The Radio Star – By The Buggles
* Xepher – By Tatsh

Comments are closed.